153 WaikatoBadminton forSCREENOn Saturday 3 September at 7pm the Final of the New Zealand Division 3 will be played at the Eastlink Badminton Stadium. Our Waikato 2 team has a chance to earn promotion to the prestigious Slazenger Cup (Division 2). Come and give our team some support when they take on Otago!!!


The Waikato team will feature the following players: Jahvaya Wheki, Neisha Bouma, Lily Rose, Doriana Rivera, Linda Davey, Vinny Harris, John Jiang, Matthew Graham, Jasmanjot Virk, Chris Steeghs & Jack Boyle.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>