Waikato Badminton Funders, Sponsors & Supporters

Special thanks to the following funders, sponsors and supporters who help make badminton happen in Waikato!

Sport Waikato  |  Tu Manawa  |  Trust Waikato  |  NZ Community Trust  |  Grassroots Trust   Lion Foundation  |  Hamilton City Council  |  TAB New Zealand  |  WEL Energy Trust   |  Southern Trust  |  Dragon Community Trust 

 

Stadium Sign / Event Sponsors

Active Health Waikato: www.activehealth.co.nz
Alcamo Hotel: www.alcamohotel.co.nz
Ask-A-Techie: https://www.askatechie.co.nz/
Chibnall Buckell Team Architects: www.cbmarchitects.co.nz
Clarence Medical Centre: www.itsmyhealth.co.nz/medical-centre/clarence-medical-centre/172/contact
Cook Street Social: www.cookstsocial.co.nz
Craigs Investment Partners: craigsip.com
Demacia Homes: www.demaciahomes.co.nz
Escapist: www.escapist.co.nz
FB Hall & Co Ltd: www.fbhall.co.nz
First Place Fitness: https://firstplacefitness.co.nz/—>Click Here to join this Membership Special!
Grey Street Motors: www.greystmotors.co.nz
Hamilton Foot Clinic: www.cambridgefootclinic.co.nz
iHOME Mortgage Broker (Emily Hung): ihomemortgage.co.nz/
KBL Chartered Accountants: yellow.co.nz/y/kbl-chartered-accountants
Lodge Real Estate (Tony Tang): www.lodge.co.nz/Find-an-Agent/Agent/profile/1727
Mastercraft Electrical: mastercraft.co.nz/electrical/locations/hamilton-east
Peakstone Homes: www.peakstonehomes.co.nz
Pragma Homes: pragmahomes.co.nz
Ulster Lodge Motel: www.ulsterlodge.co.nz
Urban Print: www.urbanprint.co.nz
Waikato Car Rentals: www.waikatocarrentals.co.nz
Yvenna Yue & Craig Annandale – No. 1 Harcourts Hamilton: yvennayue.harcourts.co.nz
Zealong: zealong.com

Stadium Signs:

·   All signs are 2400mm by 1200mm. ONLY $350+GST per year per sign.
·   Businesses may use their own signwriter or we provide a signwriter (sign costs extra).
·   Advertisers become part of a Waikato Badminton Badminton Business Network.
·   Businesses enjoy special court hire rates and get invited to major events.

Please find attached a range of Partnership Opportunities. If you and/or your business would like to explore more packages in further detail, please do not hesitate to contact us directly.

Contact:
Marianne Loh
p 07 856 3049
e ceo@waikatobadminton.co.nz